≡ Menu

Johnson Controls Corporate Office Headquarters & Customer Service Info

Johnson Controls Logo

Johnson Controls headquarters is located in Milwaukee, United States. The company is a multinational conglomerate specializing in producing advanced energy storage systems, building and facility management, lead-acid batteries, energy efficient operations and HVAC. Johnson Controls was founded by Alex Molinaroli in the year 1885. It is a leading battery manufacturing and HVAC equipment and control company operational through 1300 locations worldwide.

Company Headquarters has provided a detailed information of Johnson Control headquarter address and executive team. Moreover, one can find customer service phone numbers and social networking accounts of the company. Read on to find all the headquarter information and get in touch with the customer service department.

Johnson Controls headquarter corporate office address

Johnson Controls Headquarters Address

Johnson Controls Headquarters 5757 N. Green Bay Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53201


Johnson Controls Headquarters P.O. Box 591 Milwaukee, WI 53201

Mailing Address

Johnson Controls, Inc.
5757 N. Green Bay Ave.
P.O. Box 591
Milwaukee, WI 53201

Customer Service Phone Numbers

Customers who need assistance must feel free to call at +1-414-524-1200.

Email Contact

The email contact form of Johnson Controls can be found here, Link.

Provide the requested information and enter your message to seek assistance.

Headquarter Executive Team

Leadership Team

  • Alex A. Molinaroli – CEO and President
  • Brian Cadwallader – Vice President
  • Beda Bolzenius – Vice President
  • Simon Davis – Vice Presiden William C. Jackson – Executive Vice President
  • Susan F. Davis – Executive Vice President
  • Charles A. Harvey – Vice President
  • Brian Kesseler – Vice President
  • Bruce McDonald – CFO and Executive Vice President
  • John Murphy – Vice President
  • Kim Metcalf-Kupres – Vice President
  • David Myers – Vice President
  • Frank A. Voltolina – Vice President
  • Jerome D. Okarma – Vice President
  • Brian J. Stief – Vice President

Board of Directors

  • Dennis Archer
  • Julie L. Bushman
  • David Abney
  • Natalie A. Black
  • Eugenio Clariond Reyes-Retana
  • Raymond L. Conner
  • Richard Goodman
  • Mark P. Vergnano
  • Jeffrey A. Joerres
  • William H. Lacy
  • Alex A. Molinaroli

Social Networking Accounts

johnson controls customer service phone numbers Johnson Controls location