≡ Menu

Cracker Barrel Corporate Office Headquarters & Customer Service Info

Cracker Barrel Logo

Cracker Barrel is a U.S. based chain of restaurants headquartered in Lebanon, Tennessee, United States. The restaurant franchise also operates old country stores that offer home style care and food at a reasonable price. At Cracker Barrel one can find home style foods that include- chicken, meatloaf, dumplings, biscuits and more. The restaurant and gift store chain is operational since 1969, till this date has 595 restaurants through the United States.

Michael A. Woodhouse (Director & Executive Chairman) of the company. At company headquarters, we have provided a complete information of the Cracker Barrel Headquarters address and customer service phone number contacts. Read on and have a nice time accessing the headquarter information and getting in touch with the help desk.

Cracker Barrel Headquarters Corporate Office Address

Cracker Barrel Headquarters Address

Cracker Barrel Headquarters 305 Hartmann Dr. Lebanon, TN 37087

Phone Number Contact

Guest Relations
800-333-9566Monday-Friday 8am-5pm CST

Mailing Address

Guest Relations
PO Box 787
Lebanon, TN 37087

How to Submit a Feedback

Step 1– Customers of Cracker Barrel who are willing to submit a feedback must visit the contact us page using this Link.

Step 2– Once the webpage opens you will find the “Questions/Suggestions” button at the center. Click on it and a feedback section will be displayed.

Step 3– Provide your Feedback in the white box below and submit your feedback.

Online Retail Order

Step 1– Willing to check your online retail order? Go to the homepage of Cracker Barrel and click on the button that reads “Online Retail Order”.

Step 2– A help section will appear on the screen that requires your order number and subject of the question.


Sandra Cochran – Chief Executive Officer and President

Beverly Carmichael – Senior Vice President

Laura Daily – Senior Vice President

Christopher Ciavarra – Senior Vice President

Nicholas Flanagan – Senior Vice President

Lawrence Hyatt – Senior Vice President

Edward Greene – Senior Vice President

Board of Directors

Sandra Cochran

James Bradford

Tom Barr

Glenn Davenport

Richard Dobkin

Norman Johnson

William Mc Carte

Andrea Weiss

Coleman Peterson

Social Networking Accounts

Cracker Barrel customer service contact details Cracker Barrel Headquarters Address